Live from Insta

Publiserat 2016-03-05 08:23:32 i Randoms,


I used to dislike my legs to the point where I refused to wear shorts in the summer; I used to think that me arms where fat and not wear t-shirts or singlets when in reality it was way too hot for anything else; I used to hate what I saw in the mirror so much that I could barely make myself look at it. 

All these feelings are long gone. I have weak days, sure, but 99% of the time I love my body. I love what it can do for me, how strong it is, and yes, how good I think it looks. I smile when I look at myself naked now and there was a time when I never thought that would be possible. It's a good morning my darlings. A good life. 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen