Something to work on

Publiserat 2014-10-19 14:36:20 i Träning,

I wanted to work out today. So did Andreas. So we went running. He says it was about 6k. Yeah...I did not deliver in the running department. Sure maybe we opened a bit fast and maybe I should not have so much manly proud and just say something when I feel that it's s bit much, but at the end of the day my stamina is just not good enough. Sure I was able to follow the whole way, more or less (perhaps leaning more towards less) but I was unexpectedly and unacceptably tired. I'm thinking that I should probably try to include some running in my fitness routine...but we will see. I don't particularly love running. Or, well, I have some sort of love/hate relationship with it I should say. It's always great when it's done, you feel sort of accomplished, but during...I don't know about that. Every now and then it's fun, but to be able to run far I guess you have to do it a little more often than every now and then.

Yeah, and that was what I had to say at the moment I suppose. It's pretty much all that had happened since this morning. Sunday you know..



Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen