October 18th, 2014

Publiserat 2014-10-18 17:15:30 i Familjen annorlunda, Oslo,

Afternoon darlings. How are we doing? I'm quite great. Currently sitting in the window in the kitchen (yes I spend a fascinating amount of time in the kitchen, questions?) watching the boys make spinach soup. It's quite and experience actually, I've met few people in my 25 years of existence that put this much thought in to their cooking. I'm gonna get going with my own dinner soon, but I think I'm gonna wait s little...just because I can't be bothered to do it right now. Yeah, I'm on odd combination of very energetic and extremely lazy.

Anyways. What have I done today? Well me and Andreas went shopping, just a little bit (I actually did need a winter scarf, do at least that was a justifiable purchase), which was nice, and then me and Joel and Andreas (yup, they're my best bros you know) went to ICA just a little while ago. And that was that. Oh and I have started using my new phone, iPhone 6 plus, and so far I must say that I am very pleased. That's all. I'll be back when I have something of interest to add.




Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen