Pink people need love too

Publiserat 2014-05-29 20:19:16 i Randoms,



Hi. I'm pink. As you can probably see (I hope or you're blind and that would be most unfortunate and also make it very hard for you to read this blog). And it's not just the face either. It's sort of all over. Mostly face, arms, chest and shoulders though. Very very charming. Good thing there's makeup, since I am starting a new job tomorrow (costumer service at DHL, full time - found out yesterday that I got it, congrats to me) and prefer to get there not looking like a tourist the first days in Thailand. 

Yeah, the reason for the pinkness is that me and Amanda (a friend from my hometown) spend quite a few hours tanning in Frognerparken today, and because we are very smart we did bit bring any sunscreen. Some of my roomies went to a beach, so they are pink too. It's all extremely sophisticated, but at least we're in good company. And at least I have after sun. So it's all good. Maybe this year I will actually get a good tan. Yeah, and that was it. Sofia out.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen