A little party never killed nobody

Publiserat 2014-03-30 11:43:16 i Oslo, OutAndAbout, Party, Söndag,

Good morning loves. How are we doing this Sunday morning? Are we feeling just the way we deserve? I am happy but a little confused to rapport that I am not very hungover today either (sure a little headache but I took some aspirin as a preventive measure so it will be fine). It's a little odd to be honest, I have been expecting reality to catch up to me since yesterday morning, but of course no one is happier than me if it in face never does. All the fun, none of the reprecussions. 

Yeah, so that's that. In other words, the party last night was fun. There was a lot of wine, a lot of beer and a lot of laughs. Oh and they sang happy birthday to me like three times, so that was nice. I really love my Norwegian family, they are such awesome people. Never expected things to turn out this good, that's one thing that's for sure. Hm...that's all I think. For now. Sofia out.


Full disclosure clause: the wine in the picture does not in face belong to yours truly but was left behind and therefore drunk from at about half past two this night because at that time one absolutely needs to drink red wine straight from the bottle.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen