The motherland

Publiserat 2014-06-27 13:02:08 i Randoms,

Hello loves. How are we doing? I'm good. Tired, still at work for about an hour and a half still, but good. Becuase today I'm gonna go home to Sweden. Just for two days, I'll be back in Oslo with my second family on Sunday, but still. At first, I must admit, it felt like something of a hassle, making the journey for such a short time (even if the journey is just two and a half hours long), but now I am rather looking forward to it. I mean I haven't seen my family in two months (excaclty actually, however I did not plan that) and I miss them of course, so..you get it.
 
I'm even looking forward to the busride. Why? Well because I never really sleep properly anymore (not even on the weekends actually) and so I am sort of tired. And buses are an excellent place to sleep. At least for me. People probably think that I have passed out or something, because I fall asleep in like one minute. Will not think about how it looks though, because even if it feels peaceful I highly doubt that that's the impression the rest of the train/bus/whatever is getting. Not my problem though. When getting the time to sleep, just sleep since there is little less to do, one should really take it. That's a tip from me to you, if you haven't figured it out yourselves already (which you probably have, you're not idiots after all).
 
Yeah, and now I really should get back to working. A little break is fine, since I only took about ten minutes for lunch, but I think it's gonna have to do now. One wants to come off as professional and dedicated after all. We'll talk later or something. Have a nice one darlings.

Kommentarer

Posted by: Jonna

Published 2014-06-28 11:00:59

Njut av helgen! Kram =)

Svar: Det ska jag! :) Kram
nilsen

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen