This is not a drive by

Publiserat 2014-07-20 16:08:00 i Randoms,



Yo. What's up folks? Are you doing Sunday stuff like cleaning and making good for the week and...oh I don't know, homework? I am not, and I'm quite frankly very happy about that. Did the cleaning yesterday and as we all know the time for homework is long gone. Thankfully. Instead of all that I am walking home from the gym, trying not to melt because it's soooo warm here (yeah I know that it's basically illegal to complain about the heat in Scandinavia but I will anyways). Over all that's a whole lot more pleasant.

What else? Well me and Natalie and Marie (you don't know her) went suntanning in Slottsparken fir a little while, which was nice, but that's about it. Now I'm gonna have lunch and...no idea. This being home alone is really getting old, luckily some people are coming back this week. You're all missed. Eh...and with that I think we're done. Talk to you later.

Kommentarer

Posted by: Anonym

Published 2014-07-20 17:41:26

Här i Paris har det varit 30-gradigt innan helgen, fy! Men idag har det stormat, så allt är i vanlig fransk ordning igen!

Svar: Hehe ja det låter ju ungefär som Frankrike!
nilsen

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen