The good life

Publiserat 2014-07-22 18:21:49 i Randoms,

Afternoon folks. I'm still alive, even though the heat is doing what it can to change that (this is just plain ridiculous, where is the Scandinavian chill that I have come to depend on?). Me and Sofie (photo) just came home from a power walk and now we are....wait for it...you guessed it....hanging out in the kitchen. Joel is here as well, he came home from his vacation yesterday (awesome), and...no that's it. Natalie is in Oslo too, but she's not at home.

Yeah...anyways. I have. I idea what else I was going to say actually. It's been. Rather good day at work, and a nice afternoon so far, and that is about all that I have to say right now. No matter that there are so much more I wish for, some stuff that I miss and so on and so on, my life is still pretty damn amazing. And now I'm done.


Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen