Pretty good works

Publiserat 2014-07-28 12:26:00 i Randoms,

Hello loves. It's monday. A new week. They call it a fresh start. Or some do at least. In this case it would be good if those some where right. Last week was...well let's say that it had its ups and downs. Mildly speaking. I have amazingly amazing people around me though (I'm not actually sure if I can adequately express how grateful I am to have them and how much they mean to me - which is also a point of huge vulnerability since I know that my whole life is here while they have one back in Sweden, but let's not open that particular can of worms), so it'll all be good. This I am sure of.
 
Anyways. As I said. New week. Better week. They say that the temperature is going to be slighly closer to normal now, so that's something to be happy about (no I mean it, the situation at home was getting desperate). Also Stina will prpbably come to visit this weekend, if the whole terror thing is over (which it probably will be, it seems to be calming down already - knock-on-wood), and that's just awesome. Especially since people are leaving for vacation yet again (oh how I look forward to the end of august when everyone is finished with these damn vacations). So those are some things that makes this a completely okay monday. Oh yeah and we're getting a new roomie on Friday. That's exciting.
 
Yeah...and now I really must get back to work. Lunch is most definitely over and we have a lot to do, so I'd better get on with it. Have a nice one loves and I'll talk to you later.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen