It's about me

Publiserat 2014-07-29 22:03:26 i Randoms,

It's nobody else. Ever. It's my choices, my reasons, and just because I don't realize it when I do it doesn't mean that that's not true. I'm beginning to see something, I think it's a bit hasy around the corners. That it's all about me. I have no power over the feelings or actions of others, not really; I only have power over what I do. And maybe I sometimes do things for all the wrong reasons, without understanding it at that moment. So it wasn't his fault back then, and it's not that people don't want to understand . It's me, because I let myself get into things expecting them to fail so when they ultimately do, I have gotten what I always expected.

It's no coincidence that I am here today. I am truly and amazingly happy that I am, that must be made clear because it's the only thing I want you to remember if you can only hold on to one, but it's also obvious that there are things I still need to work on. To develop, to look into even if I actually hate to do that because I want to pretend that everything I still can't do doesn't exist. And I will. Or at least I will try, that much I can promise. Because that much I am sure of.






Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen