If you never hear from me again it's because I've died of heatstroke

Publiserat 2014-07-21 19:26:48 i Randoms,


Yup. You're seeing this righ. The highest temperature today was 37 degrees. Right now it's 35. Please someone kill me now. We're not even gonna talk about the temperature inside, because it's the same. Without even a chance of wind. Not that there is any outside either, but at least it could be. 

Yeah...I officially don't care that you're not suppose to complain about the heat, because this is just a little much. I live I'm frickin Norway, isn't it suppose to be cold here? Or at least not as warm as like Greece or like France? I thought so. Apparently I was wrong. So...that was that. I'm gonna make dinner now, and hope that I don't die in the process. Talk to you tomorrow, if I haven't gone mad.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen