It seems a lot if my life is spent on trains

Publiserat 2014-02-17 10:47:13 i Jobb, Randoms,

Hi loves! Yes, I am still here. Sorry about the very long hiatus, but as you might have figured I work quite a lot and  since it's been a lot if new things to learn I've quite frankly been too tired to blog. I think maybe I am getting used to it now though, at least a little bit, so I'll try to do better. Wether or not I can life up to that promise we will just have to see, but they do say that everything starts  with a thought so...you get what I mean.

Anyways, I am currently sitting on a train. It seems a lot if my life is spent on trains these days. I don't mind so much though, I like trains, but I do wish it wouldn't take such a toll on my already quite crappy economy. It's interesting, keeping the money part of your life under control, to say the very least...but I guess that'll all work out too. And I think that was about what I had to say. We'll talk later. 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen