19.29

Publiserat 2014-02-20 19:29:26 i Randoms,

Evening darlings. I am home! And I have been home for almost an hour and a half! This is a rare and wonderful thing, I can assure you (although I will make sure that it will be much more common in the future), and it is one of those small (or not so small) things you have to enjoy in life. I've had dinner and talked with people in the collective and now I am having coffee at a decent hour in the evening. It's all rather great as you can hear.

So what else..? Hm... The work week is going fine so far. Not anything to brag about perhaps but I am on track and that's good. And tomorrow's Friday! I am working (a bit) on Saturday though, so it's not quite as awesome as it could have been, but still it's a nice day. People are happy and all. And I am going to make sure to get home early again, because it IS going to be a habit. I have decided this and that's how it's going to be. Yup, and that's all folks. Sofia out.



Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen