You can learn many things from children. How much patience you have, for instance. ~ Franklin P. Jones

Publiserat 2014-04-07 20:39:59 i Jobb,

Evening loves. How are we doing? I'm doing well. A little bit of a headache (I suspect the children has given me a cold because they all have runny noses) but nothing bad. I'm currently sitting in the kitchen drinking some Pepsi Max and watching soccer with the guys. It's calm and rather nice.

Yeah and my day has been fine too in case you were curious. I worked at a daycare center today too, they woke me up this morning and even though that particular detail wasn't so much fun (I really hate stressing in the morning) I'm happy to get to work some. All money in is good money you know, and of course it's good work as well because let's face it who doesn't love little kids? The youngest I took care of today was born in the end of January last year and that, ladies and gentlemen, is a small child. And oh so cute. So...I suppose that was it. I am working tomorrow too so I suppose well talk in the evening. Sounds like a plan. Sofia out.
The picture is from google, obviously I can't photograph the kids I work with.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen