Miami

Publiserat 2014-04-27 22:58:18 i Foton,

So as usual I took a lot of pictures (over 300, not that I'm gonna share all of them) during the course of the vacation, and hence I don't think I should try to show you guys everything in one post. Instead I will divide it into parts, since the trip itself sort of was laid out that way. Starting off we're looking at the trip to USA and our days in Miami, since that was our first destination. Sound good? Great. Let's do it then.

 
These are my cousins. They were excited. Also the plane was bigger than any plane I have been on before, so that was sort of cool.
 
 
We called ourselves Viking tours and of course, being us and all, we had our own tour-guide. It had all sorts of interesting information and the dates and places we were going.
 
 
And after a little while (aka two plus nine hours on a plane and one taxi ride) we got to Miami Beach, where our hotel was situated. This is what the view from our balcony looked like.
 
 
And this is the beach itself.
 
 
The boardwalk.
 
 
Random place where we all looked at the view. Oh and Stina of course. I hope she won't mind that I posted this photo, because I think it's rather pretty.
 
 
We saw this bigass cruise-ship, and all stared like ten hillbillies that had never seen a boat before...
 
Yeah, and we also visited restaurants, walked though some sort of pride festival and burned ourselves because we were the whitest people in Miami when we got there and didn't quite realize it (well yours truly actually out on sunscreen like everywhere, but I burned nonetheless), but those things are not documented in photos. Also I have a lot more pictures of my family and stuff, but I don't really like posting people on the internet without their consent. So...anyways, that was Miami. Awesome city.
 
 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen