Living the good life

Publiserat 2014-04-10 21:56:41 i Randoms,

Evening fools. I am home. I mean in my first home, the place that raised me. In my parents house in Trollhättan with my awesome family. Actually I have been home for some hours, so I've had time to have dinner, take a shower (very nice not to have to prepare for the shower to run out of warm water actually) and drink some wine. Because now it's vacation time and on vacation you have wine. Very important part. So that's that.

Yeah and I suppose I should go to bed soon because I have to get up at a quarter to six tomorrow, but we will see about that. Not like I can usually go to sleep at a very proper hour I mean, so what should be different this time. It should be fine anyways though because a) I will most likely be too excited to be tired in the morning and b) if I am tired I have a lot of time to sleep when on the plane. So yeah, it's all good. In fact it's all amazing. And that is all. Sofia out.



Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen