Weekends don't count unless you spend them doing something completely useless

Publiserat 2013-11-30 10:33:28 i Morgon, Randoms,

Morning darlings. It's Saturday. (And yes I know that I begin a lot of posts with stating what day it is, it's a service I am providing.) How are you today? I'm good. Just had breakfast, as you can see, and now I'm finishing the last of my coffee and watching some skiing (yay for Polo Nord, we're good at that here!). A calm morning one might call it...and one might be right, hehe. 

Moving on. Plan for the day? Aucun idée. C'est le weekend, as we've already stated. So we'll see. Talk to you guys later anyhow. Have a great day!  Sofia out.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen