Christmas: A retrospect

Publiserat 2013-12-26 11:58:23 i Randoms,

Hello loves. It seems that we've had some kind of Christmas-hiatus, and in all honesty that seems like the good way to do it. Christmas is a time to be with the people you love, not hang around the internet, so that's what I have focused on. But the holidays are almost over now, so I'm back, and I suppose I will re-cap what's been going on a bit. Because it's been a truly great time and everyone should know that.
 
The 24th (that's when we do all/the major part of the celebrating in Sweden, I know that in some countries it's on the 25th too but we like to be different) everyone was at our house. And when I say everyone I mean everyone, my grandparents on both sides, my parents' siblings, my cousins...you get it. A lot of people. It was awesome. We've never had a Christmas with everyone at the same time before, but this year we went all out and it was the most amazing sort of chaos. My relatives really are cool. Oh and I got a lot of great gifts too.
 
The 25th, with is like the great day of homecoming is a "going out day" here. So true to form me, my sister and some friend of ours went out yesterday. I'm not sure if I've ever seen so much people out and about in our town...well at least not since last year on the 25th. It was real fun, and I met some old classmates (like really old, we went to the same class when we were like 16) which is always nice and...well it was a good evening/night over all. And I'm almost not hung-over at all either so that's fun too.
 
Yeah, and I think that was about what you've missed. So we'll stop here I suppose. Have a great day darlings.
 
 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen