Well fuck

Publiserat 2014-10-25 07:30:18 i Randoms,

I'm used to waking go early on Saturday. Getting up at twenty past give in the week I suppose you don't need too much for your body to feel like you've slept in. But this is just plain stupid. At seven o'clock this morning I opened my eyes, had to pee, and then couldn't go back to sleep. And because I can't lay in bad when I'm not sleeping (so boring) I'm now sitting in a dimly lit kitchen listening to music. No one else will be up in quite a while I suspect (usually the boys, or should I say Joel are up quite early), but they were out with work yesterday so there's no telling today's shape there. Yeah...anyways. It's not too bad, I guess I'll watch a movie or something. We will talk at a more decent hour. Have a good one guys.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen