Sunday calm

Publiserat 2014-10-19 10:03:04 i Familjen annorlunda, Mat, Söndag,

Morning loves. It's Sunday, how are we feeling about that? I must say I'm feeling quite good about it. I mean sure it's not the most amazing day if the week, but one shouldn't complain. Or rather I shouldn't I suppose. There is so much greatness in my life, I really ought to be more in the moment and appreciate it. Yeah...and somewhere here I I think we're done, before I go all "analyzing my life and all my thought about it" on you guys. Have s great day.


Best. Breakfast. Ever.
Muesli, Russian yoghurt and berries (today: blueberries and raspberries). All mixed together. Try it and thank me for the awesomeness that is your first meal of the day.


Best. Roomie. Ever.
Or one if them of course. We're so many in the family (as everyone at work keeps pointing out), but some are a little more amazing than others.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen