October 28th

Publiserat 2014-10-28 17:10:50 i Randoms,

Afternoon fools. What's up? I'm in my way from...can you guess? If you guessed the gym you were right. If I'm not at home or at work it's pretty safe to believe that that's where I am. Did a short interval/cardio session today. Wasn't too excited about it when I woke up from my train nap at Oslo central station but now I must say that it feels pretty damn good. That's the thing with determination you know, to do it even when you don't feel like it. Yeah...what else..? Nothing much really. In the euro day went by reasonably fast, as usual it sort of felt like I worked s lot but didn't really get much done but apparently everyone feel like that so I'm not sweating it. And with that I think I'm done rambling. Gonna make my way up the "hill" in Slottsparken now (my gym bag is insanely heavy). We'll talk later.


Karl Johan - Oslo - Norway.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen