May 31st

Publiserat 2014-05-31 12:22:34 i Randoms,

Morning darlings. Or well, before you say it, I know that it's not technically morning anymore, but I am having breakfast so therefore it seems appropriate. Got up at about half past eleven, and I must say that it was awesome to sleep in. For once. I can say for once because usually I get up around eight even when I can sleep in, since I am old now and feel perky at that hour. So...

I did not sleep for this long because I am hungover though, I think that should be said. We did go out for a little yesterday, but we got home at about half past one (two?), so you could say that it was a calm evening. But nice though. It's always pleasant to get out of the apartment a little. Must try to do that today too. Get out of the apartment that is, not drink I wine because quite frankly I don't have the cash for that. Yeah...anyways. I'm gonna get back to doing nothing now, we will talk later.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen