I was gonna tell you but I can't find words strong enough

Publiserat 2014-05-30 16:57:50 i Randoms,


Hi loves. I'm in my way home (thanks NSB for free wifi for the iPad) from my first day at my new job. It was a good one, it seems like a pleasant place to work at and the stuff I have to do is not very complicated at all. Basically I'm making sure that the packages that comes in have a proper costumer ID attached to them and, if they need it, that they also have the social security number of the person that placed the order. I put these things in a computer system that is, it's not like I see any actual packages (or invoices for that matter, I'm working from a desk - just the way I like it because now I can dress up a little bit for work and not worry about my clothes getting ruined). It's easy work, basic, but I think it can be a rather good place to start. So all in all I am very pleased. 

Yeah and now it's the weekend. Again. Not too shabby I must say, working one day and then having two off. Have no idea if I'm doing anything special, but I suppose we will see. I'll keep you posted my darlings. 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen