I solemnly swear that I am up to no good

Publiserat 2014-03-29 10:37:26 i Morgon, Oslo, OutAndAbout,

Good morning darlings. How's your Saturday going so far? Mine is going rather well I must say. We went out for a bit yesterday...or perhaps a little more than a bit, because me and the guys (yup, I partied with the guys, they're really awesome people) came home at like half past three and I think I went to bed at like half past four. But that was not what the point (exactly when I went to bed I mean). The point was that I am up now and not hungover. Which is sort of a victory in itself, and also especially good since we are having a slightly belated birthday party for me here tonight.

Yup, so my plans for the day include buying wine and also shopping for some groceries. In need of bananas, blueberries and Turkish yoghurt. And perhaps eggs. These things are what makes my breakfast you know (it's the smoothie you see in the picture), so they tend to run out rather quickly. Oh and as you might have noticed this being thrifty thing didn't quite happen for me this week. But next week it will, I promise. Really. And now I really must get back to my breakfast before the coffee turns cold. Sofia out.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen