What doesn't kill you

Publiserat 2014-07-23 15:55:44 i Randoms,



Afternoon folks. I'm tired. And so warm (36 degrees today apparently). And...well stuff. It's been one if those days. I suppose they have to come along every now and then, to remind you your perfect bubble is not so perfect after all. Or something along those lines. And that is all I am going to say about the subject (no I'm not phrasing it like this so you'll ask, because I have no answers that I'm willing to give you). I will be five, I always am. One way or the other.

Moving on. With has been fine, we got icecream which was rather fun. What else...well not much really. I'm going to the gym now and the plan is to run my shit away (I used to when I was unemployed, it was a good coping strategy). If my knees will allow it (yup, bad knees at 25, it's awesome). And now I am really done. Talk to you later folks.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen