The rest is still unwritten

Publiserat 2014-07-31 15:50:57 i Randoms,



Afternoon darlings. What are you doing? I'm train bound writing this, on my way back from work. Gonna go to the gym and then home, and that's that plans for what remains of this Thursday. Enough I'd say, it's a work day after all and since I'm gonna start at six thirty tomorrow so that I can take weekend a little earlier in the day I really have to try to get it bed at a decent hour.

Anyways. It's been a rather good day. It's a lot at work, as usual, but I prefer that and it makes time go by a lot faster so it's all good. And since working is about all I have done today so far I don't have a lot more to add. We'll talk. Sofia out.

Ps. About the picture. A) Yes mum my hair us suppose to look like this, I think it's cool. B) It's chilly enough for a scarf this afternoon and I must say that I love it.

Ps2. I take it back, it's not chilly at all in Oslo. Apparently that was only the countryside.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen