No rest for the wicked

Publiserat 2014-07-27 18:26:43 i Randoms,



Evening loves. How are you? I'm good. Slightly tired (as you can probably see), but good. It's slight less hot as balls today which I greatly appreciate, and I'm actually not that hungover.  Yeah cause we went out last night. I mean it's the weekend, you've gotta do something (last weekend I was home alone and that pretty much sucked so..). Anyways, it was fun. Got to bed at about half past five though, and got up at eleven this morning so I'm expecting to go to bed rather early tonight. Bur that's good I guess, seeing as I work tomorrow. If course, it's Monday. Yeah...and now I'm officially rambling so I think we're done here. Peace out darlings.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen