If I could just let go, I would

Publiserat 2014-07-30 21:19:04 i Randoms,

Evening loves. How are you doing? I'm good. I'm sitting in the window in the kitchen, chatting with Natalie and enjoying a much needed and appreciated breeze (yup, we're still having well above normal temperatures - I think it's getting better though, luckily because I know someone who was at risk of going even more crazy than she already is). I'd like to have coffee but after finally having achieved a normal body temperature I don't think I'm gonna risk it. Hopefully the caffeine levels are high enough for me not to wake up with the headache from hell. Because that happens.
 
Anyways, it's been a tired day. A very tired day. Slept like a baby on the train too work, on the train from work and for about an hour when I came home from work, and I'm still not even a little bit not sleepy. Hello and welcome to my life. Yeah...
 
On a positive note though, Stina is coming to visit this weekend! Well actually mum, dad and Stina is coming, but she's staying until Sunday. And they are bringing a bureau! But mostly I'm happy that she's gonna be here of course, just a little that I'm gonna have my own space for all my stuff. We're gonna have so much fun, she's never been to Oslo so I'm gonna take her...well everywhere. (Open letter to stina: bring good walking shoes!) Good shit. One ends stuff to look forward to in life they say.
 
Yeah and now I really am done. We will talk tomorrow loves.
 
 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen