I would rather learn what it feels like to burn than feel nothing at all

Publiserat 2014-07-19 20:06:28 i Randoms,

Evening fools. I'm home alone again. It's odd. For two days it's just going to be me and Natalie living here (stupid vacation times)l it's lucky she's at least not going anywhere for the time being), since Fanny sort of moved out this morning. For a household consisting of ten people that is just very strange indeed (never thought I'd live it so much by the way, living with nine other people, but now I really wouldn't trande it for anything...almost).

Anyways. What have I done today? Well I walked into town to look at the sale and found some new gym clothes and three tops (50% off and take 2 get one for free, awesomely cheap deal). Feels so very very awesome to be able to shop just a little without it meaning that I can't eat for the rest of the week (now it's enough with the shopping for this paycheck though, because one shouldn't overdo it either, but still). Thank you DHL for finally getting me on track.

What more..? Well I have cleaned the apartment, since it's my week to do that, and I must say that mum would be proud. It looks awesome here. Yup. And that's about what I have done. Oh and right now I am doing some laundry and will make dinner as soon as I am finished with this post. Which I am now. Over and out.


Yeah so I made the executive desicion that we don't need the "your mother doesn't live here so do your own damn dishes" sign that our landlord put there and changed it for a faux flower. Hope no one minds..

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen