Behind enemy lines

Publiserat 2014-07-28 20:49:21 i Randoms,


Evening folks. Oslo is still standing (knock-on-wood). I'm still standing. Currently sitting in the window in the kitchen making smalltalk with whomever come out here. It's a little warm, our kitchen always is, but over all much nicer than sitting alone in my room. I used to like being alone, I mean really like it, but nowadays I find it boring after like an hour. Suppose that's what happens when you live with so much people. You get used to never having to be by yourself if you don't want to.

Anyways. It's been a rather long Monday.  Got sooooo tired in the afternoon that I could have fallen asleep at my desk (didn't though, very important distinction), and due to slight "maybe someone actually wants to blow us up" paranoia I didn't manage to nap on the train either. So I napped when I came home instead. And after that it has actually been a rather nice evening. Regretting a tiny bit that I didn't go to the gym but I guess that's easy to say now that I'm not so worn out. Walked from Oslo central trough so at least I got moving a little bit.

Yeah and what more..? Hm...No I think I'm done. I can't be bothered to discuss this terror business anymore and we're moving on from feeling sorry for ourselves (yup, it's time for the big girl panties) so that we're not even touching with a ten foot pole. Which means though that I have said what I came to say. And probably a little more, as usual. Now I really am done though. Have a nice evening darlings! 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen