20/7-2014. Oslo. Norway. Scandinavia. Europe. The world.

Publiserat 2014-07-21 06:28:15 i Randoms,


Morning morons. It's Monday. And twenty past six in the morning, which really is an ungodly hour to have to be up, but it's still a good day though. Wanna know why? Well I'm gonna tell you whether you like it or not (as you do, you should have learned that by now). It's because...

A) People are coming back from their vacations this week. Not everyone, but some, and that is cause to be happy. I'm not made to be alone anymore.. (In the future can we all just decide that you go on vacation when I do? That would make things a whole lot easier.)

B) I'm wearing a new sweater. Yes. That is a factor. It's the small stuff in life, and feeling cute is rather important. To me at least.

C) The sun is shining. Which I will probably not be so happy about later when I come home and it's a billion degrees in the apartment (and I can no longer walk around half makes due to the previously mentioned return of people), but waking up seeing the sun is a whole lot more fun than darkness and/or rain.  

Yeah and that's pretty much it. Now I really have go go brush my teeth or I will miss my train and hence the reson for getting up this ridiculously early.. So talk to you later. Peace!

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen