Work hard, play harder

Publiserat 2014-01-26 12:20:53 i Party,

Morning loves. Or hello maybe, because perhaps it's not morning anymore. Technically. But I am still in my...well not jammies exactly but sort of, so in a way it's morning. Anyway, moving on. Sunday today, which I must say doesn't feel at all as crappy as it sometimes does. Actually it feels quite good. I mean a whole other day of weekend, what's not to love about that (yeah as you might notice we're trying a "glass half full" approach on things here, since they tell me that makes everything more fun).
 
Yeah so...Yesterday I went out with work on this sort of "pay day"-get-together. It was a lot of fun and very nice to see everyone outside of the "office" so to speak. We work hard you know (they might work a little harder than me but it's only my first week so give it a minute and I'll catch up) and so we've earned the right to play just a little bit harder. Which is what we did. An awesome evening and I'm not even hung-over today, something that's both great (of course) and a little surprising. Got in at about four tonight and woke up around ten this morning, all confused about the fact that I wasn't feeling like crap. But happy about it of course.
 
So I suppose that's it. I do not have any photos in case you were wondering (I mean I really don't, it's not a "I don't have any fit for print"-thing), so you'll have to make due without. And that was about it for me. We'll talk later or something. Have a nice Sunday darlings.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen