Monday

Publiserat 2014-01-13 12:08:04 i Arbetslöshet, Randoms,

Hi loves. How are we doing today? Any "oh crap it's Monday again how did that happen?" anxiety? Hope not. I am firmly planted in the couch in our living room. Like this.


Yes yes I know that my pants are dreadful but I assure you I almost never leave the house in them.

Yeah, so that's what's going on at the moment. But fret not I have left the house today. I've been to get my tickets for Oslo (going there tomorrow for the second interview, I did tell you that right?) and at the unemployment agency to sort out a problem with the activity rapport thing one has to do online these days (my stupid bank ID doesn't work). Not the most amusing activities sure but a girl'a gotta do what a girl's gotta do. So...that's about it I guess. And if you're wondering why I have been sort if distant the last week or so (when I promised I wouldn't be) it's because I'm sort of nervous about the whole will I get the job or not thing and I don't want to just go on and on about that. When I know (probably tomorrow or Wednesday) it (aka my life) will all be a little more interesting.

Yup, and now I really am finished blabbering. We will talk later or tomorrow or whenever. Have a great day darlings.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen