Lysekil - City by the Sea

Publiserat 2014-01-05 19:07:16 i Foton, Polo Nord,


I know they might not be the best of all photos I've taken (mainly because they're taken with my phone), but I thought I'd share them anyways. This is a small part of the coastal city/village Lysekil that me and my parents visited today. It was freezing as fuck but quite pretty and so I figured that it might be fun for you guys to see what it looked like (and this would be me speaking to my non-Swedish readers, because the rest of you have seen the coastline I'm sure).
 
Yeah, and that was it. We also visited a restaurant called Laxbutiken and had salmon which tasted awesome, but I have no photos from there, and that was my day. Not at all bad. I was suppose to go to the gym as well but I didn't realize that it closed at six and so when I came there at a quarter to it wasn't much of an idea to even go in. I guess I will go tomorrow instead. But that's for...well tomorrow. Have a nice evening.
 

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen