A good place to be in

Publiserat 2014-01-07 15:02:55 i Arbetslöshet,

Hello darlings. How are we today? Good I hope, as always (because, you know since I am in a much better place with myself these days I spend quite a great deal of energy hoping that others are too - happy I mean). I am. It's a rather normal Tuesday in a lot of ways, but in one in particular it's not. Or something. It's not quite as eventful as all that, but non the less it's something I thought I'd share. Because sharing is caring. Gosh that was corny. But whatever. Moving on.
 
I told you about the interview I had to other day. No news there yet, I'm still waiting and still hoping, but today another company I have applied for a job with called (!). The position is not at all the same one as at the first company, but it seems very interesting too and I'm real happy to have gotten one step further. Tomorrow I am going to Oslo (yes this one is in Norway too, it seems to be impossible for me to stay in Sweden at the moment) for an actual, in person, interview. Feels pretty damn awesome I must say. I have opportunities all of a sudden, and that is more than I thought just a week ago. Thanks 2014, you're staring me off in a great way.
 
Of course, I must admit, this makes me nervous too. Not the interview itself, I am actually pretty great with interviews, but the fact that I know potentially have two chances to loose. It's a scary thing. On the other hand, doesn't fear let you know that you're on to something important? I think so. And I am a strong person, whatever it might seem like sometimes, so I can handle it. Also, for some reason, I feel like it might be my turn now. So I'm carefully optimistic about the whole thing, one could say to sum it up. Sort of.
 
And that was it for me. At the moment. Have a great day guys.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen