Sleep is a sign of caffeine deprivation

Publiserat 2014-08-22 06:21:59 i Randoms,

Thank god it's Friday. Really. It's been a long week. Not a bad week, at all actually, but a long one. (When we had reached Wednesday I couldn't possible believed that it wasn't Friday, because it felt like I had worked for a million years.) It's about I time the weekend arrived.

It'll be a good one too. We're having a party. Everyone is. Very excited, it's been a very long time since we did lady..,party ally because the neighbors complained about the notice (we're gonna remedy that by closing the window and leaving sort of early), partially I think because there's not been any real reason for one. Now it is though, it's the "everyone is finished with they vacations and no one is happier than Sofia" reason.

Yeah...what else? No I think I'm done. Really should get to the gym today, since I skipped it and bought a dress for the party instead yesterday. Work is good. That's about it. We will talk later. Have a good one guys.


Coffee. The black gold. The thing that keeps me going on too little sleep.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen