Morning air

Publiserat 2014-08-19 06:48:27 i Randoms,



Morning loves. How's life? Mine is good. I'm waiting for the train, acoustic country in my headphones (yes I like that, so sue me) and the crisp morning air in my lungs. It's chilly but bit too cold and I must say that I like it a whole lot better than the heat. Autumn really is a great season, I'm not so patiently awaiting the time when the leaves turn orange. That's my element. It's going to be a great fall, I know I have said it before but it's a very good feeling to have so it can be said more than once (or twice it five or however many time I've said it). Yup, and now my train is here and I'm gonna take a nap. Talk to you guys later.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen