Work & Play

Publiserat 2014-04-06 14:22:19 i Randoms,

Greetings fools. How's your Sunday going so far? Mine is going rather well. I've been on a walk with one of my roomies, had lunch and now I'm having coffee (no surprise there). Have no further plans for the day I don't think, will probably just chill at home (almost all of Oslo is closed so..), but I'm pretty fine with that. It's Sunday after all, it's a day to take it easy and rest up for the week to come.

Yeah and if you by any chance was wondering where I have been all weekend the answer is working, and not sleeping at all. See I went to a restaurant with the boys on Friday, then we went to a pub and when we came home it was like three. When we realized what the time was it was like four. And to reach work in time I had to get up at about a quarter to five. To fix this problem I decided not to go to sleep. Period. So I worked from half past six to half past two and then I went home in slow motion and went to sleep. It wasn't something I would recommend, but it worked and after having taken a rather long nap I felt like a person again. 

Yup, that's my weekend. About. Over all it has been good. And that's what I had to say. We will talk later. Have a nice one.


Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen