Viking tours.

Publiserat 2014-04-13 14:20:48 i Randoms,


Good morning from Best Western Atlantic Beach Resort. How are you doing? I am doing rather fabulously, in case you were curious. The trip (that we, in all of our cleverness, have chosen to call Viking tours), is amazing. It's so warm and sunny here (we have all burned, but that comes with the territory, being Swedish and pale and all) and everything is so beautiful. We're all doing amazing, as you might be able to judge by the photos above (I've taken like a million with the camera  it those you will get to see when I get home), the Americans are very friendly and...well it's just over all great.

Yep, and that's about what I had to say at the moment. I'm gonna get back to my vacation now, we'll talk again when... I don't know, when in feel like it I suppose. Have a great Monday loves. Sofia out.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen