“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” - St. Augustine

Publiserat 2014-04-10 11:20:36 i Randoms,

Morning loves. Sorry about the radio silence, yet one more time. I really will try to be better, because I know that it's boring to read a blog that doesn't get updated at least once a day, but it is probably going to be after the trip because naturally I will not have a) time to blog when I am in vacation b) wifi all over the place. A couple of photos will probably come though, I think. Just to keep you all updated...or something along those lines.

Yeah, and that's of course the big topic of the day. THE TRIP! It's tomorrow! Finally! We have waited and waited and waited for what feels like an eternity now and the day is really here now. It's going to be just amazing, I am sure of it. I'm almost packed, the bus for Trollhättan leaves at ten to four this afternoon, and I am pretty sure I am ready. And that's about all that I had to say for now. We will talk later darlings, when I think of something else more or less interesting to say. Sofia out.


Yes I am really this pale. Probably a little paler even since the photo is edited and stuff. But that's me and it will hopefully change he next two weeks. Let's consider this a before-picture.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen