Home is where the heart is

Publiserat 2014-04-28 12:10:44 i Randoms,

Morning darlings. Or maybe not so much morning, but something happened and I slept until half past eleven so I have just finished my breakfast. Yeah, shit happens. It's not too much of a disaster of course, since I don't have work or anything today, but still I would have loved to wake up at least at ten. To have a little bit more day ahead of me I mean.
 
Yeah, and speaking of day. I have planned to spend mine buying a gym-card, which I have longed for during my whole stay in Oslo (and finally have the economy for), and going grocery shopping, since I have practically nothing in the fridge and starvation is not the way to go even if one wished to lose a couple of kilos. Mhm, so that's my day. In a summary. Also I think I am going to post a little more photos from the vacation here, so that's something to look forward to...hehe. Anyways, I am done rambling now. Gonna take a hold of myself. Sofia out.
 
 
Miami beach.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen