<3

Publiserat 2014-04-15 21:56:24 i Randoms,


So this is my view. 

Yeah, so as you night be able to tell I am...well not in paradise but it's pretty damn beautiful that's one thing that's for sure. It's warm as a sauna but as long as I get to go in an airconditioned area every now and then it's aaall good. I mean the view alone is something  extraordinarily, I'm not gonna say that I never thought I would see it because I plan in traveling a lot in my life, but it's something I have certainly never seen before. And that, ladies and gentlemen, is the mark of a very good vacation.

So...I suppose that was about it. I am currently laying on the grass in the sun waiting for some of our company to get back so we can eat, and that is about it. Which I guess is my cue to stop writing to you as well. Have a great Tuesday darlings. Sofia out.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen