“The clearest way into the Universe is through a forest wilderness.” - John Muir

Publiserat 2013-11-30 16:50:41 i Randoms,

 
It may be cold here, and it rains a lot and we don't actually have a lot of sun anymore (it's pitch black outside as I am writing this), but Sweden has a lot of pretty great things too. One of them is the forest. I'm actually not much of an outdoorsy person, has never been, but I did miss the nature when I was in France (as did I when I lived in Lund, in the south of Sweden - there really isn't much forest to talk about there).
 
Anyways, what I wanted to say was simply this: Me and dad went for a long walk in nature today and it was very nice. Actually that was all. Really. I'd go on about why nature and being outside is nice but I think you know why (and if you don't, well too bad for you), so I won't. Instead I'll go back to my TV now. Sofia out.

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen