Dear so called winter weather: Fuck you

Publiserat 2013-12-16 12:32:17 i Polo Nord, Väder,



So I  out walking. Or rather I am going to mail some, because that and cooking is what I have on the list for today (yup, there is a list on the dinnertable if there is something my parents want me to do during the day, that's how we do unemployment in our house). I wouldn't say it's very pleasant, the weather is absolute crap, but I guess it's good to get out of the house. Still I can't help but to think that it's super strange, this so called winter we're having. I mean lately it's been colder in France than here and what the actual fuck is up with that? This is sweden, it's suppose to be freezing dammit! Eh...yeah and that will have to be it on the subject of weather I think. Or it period actually. I'll be back when I have something actually interesting to say. Have a good one loves!

Kommentarer

Säg något
Not published

Om mig

Me

nilsen

Svorsk by popular demand. twitter: @EmmaSofiaNilsen Instagram: @Sofia Nilsen